Newsletters

My developer newsletter subscriptions

I enjoy reading the following newsletters: Python Weekly http://www.pythonweekly.com/ NoSQL Weekly http://www.nosqlweekly.com/ Javascript Weekly http://www.javascriptweekly.com/ Database Weekly http://www.databaseweekly.com/ Devops Weekly http://www.devopsweekly.com/ WebOps Weekly Web operations - infrastructure, performance, tooling, AWS etc.: https://webopsweekly.com/ Import Python http://importpython.com/ Awesome Scala https://scala.libhunt.com/ Awesome Java https://java.libhunt.com/ Java Performance Tuning http://www.javaperformancetuning.com/newsletter.shtml Hacker Newsletters http://www.hackernewsletter.com/ Postgres Weekly PostgreSQL news: https://postgresweekly.com/ Software Lead Weekly People, culture, leadership: http://softwareleadweekly.